Contact Us


Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors
6709 W 119th St #332
Leawood, KS 66209

Phone: (913) 815-0111

Fax:


General Meeting

2nd Tuesday Of Every Month @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Holiday Inn & Suites - OP West
8787 Reeder Road
Overland Park, KS 66214

Upcoming Events

Landlords Inc (KCMO)
Meets the 4th Tuesday
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Jackson County Real Estate Investment Group
Meets the last Wednesday of the Month
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Time: 6:00 AM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Networking Coffee
First Saturday's Networking Coffee
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
KC Deal Makers Sessions
Meets the first Tuesday
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
MAREI March Meeting:
How to Make $5k to $10k CASH in the Next 30 Days
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Landlords Inc of Kansas City Kansas
Meets Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Landlords of Cass County
Meet the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month to Discuss Landlord Issues in Cass County
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
KC House Traders
Hosted by Crossroads Investment Lending
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Landlords of Eastern Jackson County
Meets 4th Thursday of the Money
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
MAREI March Workshop: How to Build a Wholesaling Business & How to Find Great Deals in a Seller’s Market.
Take your knowledge to a new level with this all day seminar. Lunch included. Registration starts at 8:30am, seminar starts at 9:00am. Event Space Limited to the first 110 people, so register early!
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Landlords Inc (KCMO)
Meets the 4th Tuesday
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Jackson County Real Estate Investment Group
Meets the last Wednesday of the Month
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Time: 6:00 AM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
KC Deal Makers Sessions
Meets the first Tuesday
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Networking Coffee
First Saturday's Networking Coffee
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Landlords Inc of Kansas City Kansas
Meets Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Landlords of Cass County
Meet the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month to Discuss Landlord Issues in Cass County
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
KC House Traders
Hosted by Crossroads Investment Lending
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Landlords Inc (KCMO)
Meets the 4th Tuesday
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Jackson County Real Estate Investment Group
Meets the last Wednesday of the Month
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Time: 6:00 AM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Landlords of Eastern Jackson County
Meets 4th Thursday of the Money
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
KC Deal Makers Sessions
Meets the first Tuesday
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Networking Coffee
First Saturday's Networking Coffee
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
Landlords Inc of Kansas City Kansas
Meets Monthly on the 3rd Tuesday
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Landlords of Cass County
Meet the 3rd Tuesday of Every Month to Discuss Landlord Issues in Cass County
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM
KC House Traders
Hosted by Crossroads Investment Lending
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Landlords Inc (KCMO)
Meets the 4th Tuesday
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Winvestors Weekly Meeting
Sharing Knowledge for a Better Tomorrow
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM

Contact Us

Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors
  • (913) 815-0111
  • 6709 W 119th St #332
  • LeawoodKS  66209

Proud Chapter of National REIA

Newsletter

Stay updated with Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:

Disclaimer

www.MAREIMember.com  (Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. MAREI disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © Mid-America Association of Real Estate Investors  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.